FISLY Members

(January, 2018)

Select a categorie:   (The categories of membership)

Associated members

Argentina
FAC (Federacion Argentina carrovelismo), www.carrovelismo.com.ar
President: Oscar Armando Coria Fuchs, rodrigocoriaquintana@gmail.com
Secretary: Javier Clausen, jclausen@carrovelismo.com.ar
Fisly Representatives:
Oscar Armando Coria Fuchs, oacoriafuchs@pan-energy.com
Javier Clausen, jclausen@carrovelismo.com.ar
Chile
Carrovelismo en Chile, www.carrovelismo.cl
President: Calixto Rubio C.
Secretary: Juan Enrique Quinones, jeqs@vtr.net
Fisly Representatives:
Juan Enrique Quinones, jeqs@vtr.net
France
Fédération Française de Char à Voile (FFCV), www.ffcv.org
President: Christophe Roger, f567@free.fr
Secretary: Ginette Josse, contact@ffcv.org
Fisly Representatives:
Christophe Roger, f567@free.fr
Netherlands
Nederlandse Strandzeilfederatie (NSF), www.strandzeilen.nl
President: Floor Lagerwey, floor@lagerwey.org
Secretary: P.O. Box 88, 2200 AB Noordwijk, Netherlands, info@strandzeilen.nl
Fisly Representatives:
Hans Blanken, info@arjensplak.nl
New Zealand
New Zealand Land Yacht Association Inc.
President: Mervyn Hurley, merv@dunham.co.nz
Fisly Representatives:
Mervyn Hurley, merv@dunham.co.nz
Spain
Asociación Española de Carrovelismo, www.carrosavela.org
President: Miguel Angel Hernaiz, info@carrosavela.org
Fisly Representatives:
Miguel Angel Hernaiz, fisly@carrosavela.org
Switzerland
Switserland, www.landsegeln.ch
President: Marc Agthe, marc@agthe.ch
Fisly Representatives:
Marc Agthe, marc@agthe.ch
Tunisia
Club de Tunisien de Char à Voile, www.desertevasion.com
President: Faouzi Masmoudi, fmasmoudi@gnet.tn
Fisly Representatives:
Faouzi Masmoudi, fmasmoudi@gnet.tn
Class 2 Association
CLASS 2 ASSOCIATION - INTERNATIONAL
President: Peter Allemeersch, peter@llemeersch.be
Fisly Representatives:
Peter Allemeersch, peter@llemeersch.be
Class 3 Association
INTERNATIONAL CLASS 3 ASSOCIATION (IC3A)
President: Amaury Lequette, lequette.amaury@voila.fr
Secretary: Francois Noguier, francoisnoguier@gmail.com
Fisly Representatives:
Hans-Werner Eickstädt, hanswernereickstaedt@msn.com
Class 8 Association
Class 8 Kite Buggy Association
President: Jens Ball, ball@gpa.de
Fisly Representatives:
Jens Ball, ball@gpa.de
Class Mini Association
International Miniyacht (5.60) Class Association, https://www.facebook.com/groups/439120376133960/
President: Alan Watson, alan@fisly.org
Fisly Representatives:
Alan Watson, wattleweedooseeds@bigpond.com
Class Standart Association
CLASS STANDART ASSOCIATION (ISSA)
President: Yann Demuysere, yann@gmx.co.uk
Secretary: issa.standart@gmail.com
Fisly Representatives:
Yann Demuysere, yann@gmx.co.uk
Parakart Association UK
Para Kart Association (PKA), www.parakartassociation.co.uk
Secretary: Kev Arlott, secretary@parakartassociation.co.uk
Fisly Representatives:
Chris Wilson, fisly@parakartassociation.co.uk
Scottish Power Kite Association
Scottish Power Kite Association (SCO), www.spka.co.uk
President: Tom Arlott, chair@spka.org
Secretary: Tom Arlott, secretary@spka.org
Fisly Representatives:
Joyce Strachan, membership@spka.org