FISLY Members

(January, 2018)

Select a categorie:   (The categories of membership)

Full members

Belgium
Belgische Federatie der Land Yacht Clubs (BFLYC), bflyc@lazef.be
President: Thierry Kaisin, tkaisin@skynet.be
Secretary: Diane von Teufenstein,dianeteuf@gmail.com
Fisly Representatives:
Jan Leye, jan@fisly.org
Bernard Peirs, bernard.peirs@gmail.com
Yann Demuysere, yann@gmx.co.uk
Germany
Strand Segler Club St. Peter-Ording (YCSPO), www.ycspo.de
President: Christoph Hanke, christoph.hanke@vodafone.de
Secretary: Kirsten Anton, Kirsten Anton
Fisly Representatives:
Hans-Werner Eickstädt, hanswernereickstaedt@msn.com
Heiko Hartmann, heiko@hartmann-systemtechnik.de
Hanke Christoph, Christoph.Hanke@Hamburg.de
Great Britain
British Federation of Sand & Land Yacht Clubs (BFSLYC), www.bfslyc.org.uk
President: Rhys Davies
Secretary: Mark Serejko, kentlandyachting@hotmail.co.uk
Fisly Representatives:
Mark Serejko, kentlandyachting@hotmail.co.uk
Ireland
Irish Power Kite and Sandyacht Association (IPKSA), www.ipksa.com
President: Tom Leonard, leonard_thomas@yahoo.com
Secretary: Laura McNulty, surfruby@hotmail.com
Fisly Representatives:
Alan Watson, alan@fisly.org
United States
North American Land Sailing Association (NALSA), www.nalsa.org
President: Mary Robertson, nalsamrspresident@gmail.com
Secretary: Treasurer: Mark Harris, landsail@charter.net
Fisly Representatives:
Nord Embroden, nord@landsailing.com